Contact The Cartersville-Bartow County Convention & Visitor’s Bureau

770-387-1357 or 800-733-2280

All postal mail should be directed to:
Cartersville-Bartow County Convention & Visitors Bureau
PO Box 200397
Cartersville GA 30120

Located at Clarence Brown Conference Center
5450 GA Hwy 20, Cartersville GA 30121

Request a brochure
Bartow County Map – Download
Cartersville Map – Download

Meet the staff

Steven Schumacher
President
sschumacher@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Regina Wheeler
Director of Operations
rwheeler@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Penny Davis
Conference Center General Manager
pdavis@brownconferencecenter.com

Meredith Dollevoet
CVB Sales & Marketing Manager
mdollevoet@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Tamara Garner
Conference Center Operations Manager
tgarner@brownconferencecenter.com

Amber Jennings
Guest Services Manager
ajennings@brownconferencecenter.com

Betty Archer
Accounting Assistant
barcher@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Karon Mauney
Executive Assistant
kmauney@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Teresa Gregory
Guest Services
tgregory@brownconferencecenter.com

Rachelle Drawver
Guest Services
rdrawver@brownconferencecenter.com

Dawn Henson
Parks Manager
dhenson@cartersvillebartowcvb.org

Public Resources

Bartow County Sheriff’s Office
Cartersville Parks & Recreation
Bartow County Fire Department
Bartow County Government
City of Cartersville

What’s Nearby

Georgia Highlands College
Cartersville Medical Center
Georgia National Cemetery

Taxi Services

Bartow Cab 770-382-7766
North Georgia Tax Company 770-387-0212
Xpress Taxi LLC 770-714-0604